7 Chakras: Awakening to Spirit with Chakra Healing by Chakra Meditation

7 Chakras: Chakra Balancing for Chakra Healing with Chakra Meditation

What Are 7 Chakras?

7 chakras are 7 energy nodes in the body. At their locations, they trap the cosmic pranic energy in a whirl on its way through the spinal cord. But if they are open, they let the energy pass through without any resistance in its path. And if they are closed, which they generally are, they block the said energy from moving ahead. You can use this free chakra test to know your chakra status.

How to Unblock 7 Chakras?

7 Chakras: Chakra Balancing for Chakra Healing with Chakra MeditationHow to unblock chakras is a serious issue. The issue is that we need to open all 7 chakras with intuition. But we need to do so without any outside intrusion of massage or any other physical intervention. In fact we do it by releasing every muscle block through re-posturing the body. Re-posturing dissolves these fibrous nodes in the due course of time.

Once dissolved, they no more trap energy named kundalini in its normal flow through the spinal cord. This uninterrupted flow of kundalini is the mother of all medicine on earth. The procedure is named chakra healing. It keeps the body and the mind in their perfect state of health lifelong.

Chakra Balancing through Chakra Meditation

Chakra balancing is a system addressing the process of opening all 7 chakras. Their names are:

Root Chakra (Muladhara)

Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana)

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

Heart Chakra (Anahata)

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

We dissolve these fibrous nodes without any massage or any other physical intervention. In fact we do it through chakra meditation under a strict postural discipline, making it a way of life 24×7.

Chakra Healing

Chakra healing is done through chakra balancing aka chakra opening under a strict postural discipline. In fact it is a system of releasing every muscle block in the way of kundalini movement. Hence the procedure ends up in a youthful body which is taut, flexible and agile. It also ends up in a peaceful mind which is sharp, sane and relaxed.

Opening Chakras

Author: The Chakra HealerSince many people asked me for it, I have started opening chakras professionally. So now I professionally train people by re-posturing their bodies for good. I offer Single-Person Chakra Opening Workshops named Awakening to Spirit: Guided Meditation for Chakra Cleansing in Bangalore for the same at my center comprising two 8-hour sessions on two consecutive days.

I also provide a FREE 3-month training to Improve Eyesight Instantly Fast by Chakra Meditation in Bangalore. Anyone from anywhere throughout the world is welcome to join the same. Just write an email to me and I will take things further from there.

Opening 7 chakras tends to eradicate chronic lifestyle diseases like sex problems, obesity, eye vision problems, constipation, back pains, breathing problems, heart condition, hormonal imbalance, hypertension, spondylitis and chronic headaches to name a few.

Opening chakras also tends to unblock the flow of Kundalini through its spinal path in the body. In fact it spiritually uplifts the level of energy in the body and the mind. As a result this enhanced level of energy takes care of almost all the psychological problems which afflict the majority of humanity today.

And the good news is that it works at any and every age. Age is simply no bar at all!

Do you want to contact me for asking a question or for ordering a workshop?

Give me a call on +919663666466 or email me on gbsingh@7chakras.org today!